Contact Us

Sales Consulting

Sales Area QQ Mobile Email
Seven Liu Shenzhen 1405463436 15999512331 sevenliu-szx@gotoubi.com
Andy Chen Shenzhen 1952833744 13480922057 andychen-szx@gotoubi.com
Anson Chen Guangzhou 3398465578 15918761829 ansonchen-can@gotoubi.com
Kevin Zhang Yiwu, Jinhua 2579151385 18757973297 kevinzhang-ngb@gotoubi.com
Joe Li Ningbo, Hangzhou, Shanghai 516214410 15906559513 joeli-ngb@gotoubi.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Area QQ Telephone Email
Joy Zhao Mainland China 2104555857 400-017-6662 joyzhao-dlc@gotoubi.com
Susan Qi N.China/E.China 2691917629 / UBI_HK (Skype) 400-017-6662 Susanqi-dlc@gotoubi.com
Vivian Tan S.China 2720944657 400-017-6662 viviantan-dlc@gotoubi.com
Vero Sun Guangzhou 2668522435 400-017-6662 verosun-dlc@gotoubi.com
Sherry Zhu Shenzhen 3515286388 400-017-6662 sherryzhu-dlc@gotoubi.com
Pin Chung Hong Kong Pin-Chung(Skype) (852) 2370 6012 pinchung-hkg@gotoubi.com
Australia       info@au.gotoubi.com